Guest of Honor
Seanan McGuire

Seanan McGuire photo

Artist Guest of Honor
Alyssa Winans

Alyssa Winans art (tree and white unicorn)

Music Guests of Honor
Margaret & Kristoph

Margaret and Kristoph (with harp and guitar)

Fan Guests of Honor
Bruce & Cheryl Evry

Special Guest
Petra Mayer

Petra Mayer (photo by Allison Shelley)

2019 Compton Crook Award Winner
R.F. Kuang

R. F. Kuang author photo

2020 Compton Crook Award Winner
Arkady Martine

Arkady Martine publicity photo


If you want a reminder when registration opens for Balticon 55, please fill out this form.