Balticon 55 Contact Information

General Information

Balticon 55
P.O. Box 686
Baltimore, MD 21203-0686
Email: balticoninfo@balticon.org
Phone: 410-JOE-BSFS (563-2737)

Department Emails

Convention Chair: Chair@balticon.org
Accessibility: Accessibility@balticon.org
Artist Alley: ArtistAlley@balticon.org
Art Show: ArtShow@Balticon.org
BSFAN Advertising: bsfan@bsfs.org
Dealers Room: Dealers@balticon.org
Fan Tables: Jasen Stengel – FanTables@balticon.org
Hotel Liaison: Dale Arnold – Hotel@balticon.org
Masquerade: Dr. Karen – Masquerade@balticon.org
Program: Program@balticon.org
Publicity: Publicity@balticon.org
Short Film Festival: Marv Zelkowitz – FilmFestival@balticon.org
Tech: Tech@balticon.org
Volunteer: Bruce – Volunteers@balticon.org
Website: Marilyn Mix – Webmaster@balticon.org