Balticon 54 Contact Information

Balticon 54
P.O. Box 686
Baltimore, MD 21203-0686
Email: balticoninfo@balticon.org
Phone: 410-JOE-BSFS (563-2737)

Committee Contact List

Chair – Michael Rafferty – Chair@Balticon.org
Vice-Chair Chair@Balticon.org

Balticon Departments

AccessibilityAccessibility@Balticon.org
Advertising – BSFan Editor bsfan@Balticon.org
Artist’s Alley ArtistAlley@Balticon.org
Art Show Artshow@Balticon.org
BSFS Books for Kids/Bobby Gear Memorial Auction BooksforKids@Balticon.org
Dealers Room Dealers@Balticon.org
Fan Tables FanTables@Balticon.org
Film Festival FilmFestival@Balticon.org
Hotel Liaison Hotel@Balticon.org
Masquerade  Masquerade@Balticon.org
Parking Parking@Balticon.org
Parties Party@Balticon.org
Programming Programming@Balticon.org
Registration Registration@Balticon.org
SF Teacher’s Workshop TeachingwithSF@Balticon.org
Tech Tech@Balticon.org
Video Room Video@Balticon.org
Volunteers – Help us run Balticon! – Volunteers@Balticon.org
Website – Marilyn Mix – Webmaster@Balticon.org