Balticon 53
P.O. Box 686
Baltimore, MD 21203-0686
Email: balticoninfo@balticon.org
Phone: 410-JOE-BSFS (563-2737)

Balticon 53 Committee Contact List

Chair – Rodger Burns – Chair@Balticon.org
Vice-Chair – tbd – Chair@Balticon.org

Balticon Departments

AccessibilityAccessibility@Balticon.org
Advertising – BSFan Editor – Patti Kinlock – bsfan@Balticon.org
Artist’s Alley – TBD – ArtistAlley@Balticon.org
Art Show – Nora Echeverria – Artshow@Balticon.org
BSFS Books for Kids/Bobby Gear Memorial AuctionKelly Shannon PierceBooksforKids@Balticon.org
Dealers Room – Kelly Shannon Pierce – Dealers@Balticon.org
Fan Tables – TBD – FanTables@Balticon.org
Film Festival – Marv Zelkowitz –FilmFestival@Balticon.org
Hotel Liaison – Dale Arnold – Hotel@Balticon.org
Masquerade  – Karen Purcell– Masquerade@Balticon.org
Parking – Miriam Kelly– Parking@Balticon.org
Parties – TBD – Party@Balticon.org
Programming – Lisa Adler-Golden – Programming@Balticon.org
Registration – Megan Allen-Kingsland – Registration@Balticon.org
SF Teacher’s Workshop – Art Boorman – TeachingwithSF@Balticon.org
Tech – Sam Kopel – Tech@Balticon.org
Video Room – Thomas the Red Horman – Video@Balticon.org
Volunteers – Help us run Balticon! Paul O-Neil – Volunteers@Balticon.org
Website – Marv Zelkowitz – Webmaster@Balticon.org