Balticon Department Email Addresses

Convention Chair: Chair@balticon.org

Accessibility: Accessibility@balticon.org

Anime: Anime@balticon.org

Artist Alley: ArtistAlley@balticon.org

Art Show: ArtShow@Balticon.org

BSFAN Advertising: bsfan@bsfs.org

COVID-19 Policy: covid@balticon.org

Dealers Room: Dealers@balticon.org

Gaming: Gaming@balticon.org

Fan Tables: FanTables@balticon.org

Filking and Music: Filk@balticon.org

Hotel Liaison: Hotel@balticon.org

Masquerade: Masquerade@balticon.org

Program: Program@balticon.org

Publicity: Publicity@balticon.org

Rocket Mail: Rocketmail@balticon.org

Short Film Festival: FilmFestival@balticon.org

Tech: Tech@balticon.org

Volunteer: Volunteers@balticon.org

Website: Webmaster@balticon.org