Balticon 56 Contact Information

General Information

Balticon 56
P.O. Box 686
Baltimore, MD 21203-0686
Email: balticoninfo@balticon.org
Phone: 410-JOE-BSFS (563-2737)

Follow Balticon on Social Media

Facebook Logo

Facebook

Instagram Logo

Instagram

Twitter Logo

Twitter

Department Emails

Convention Chair: Chair@balticon.org
Accessibility: Accessibility@balticon.org
Artist Alley: ArtistAlley@balticon.org
Art Show: ArtShow@Balticon.org
BSFAN Advertising: bsfan@bsfs.org
Dealers Room: Dealers@balticon.org
Gaming: Gaming@balticon.org
Fan Tables: FanTables@balticon.org
Filking and Music: Filk@balticon.org
Hotel Liaison: Hotel@balticon.org
Masquerade: Masquerade@balticon.org
Room Parties: Party@balticon.org
Program: Program@balticon.org
Publicity: Publicity@balticon.org
Rocket Mail: Rocketmail@balticon.org
Sunday Film Festival: FilmFestival@balticon.org
Tech: Tech@balticon.org
Volunteer: Volunteers@balticon.org
Website: Webmaster@balticon.org