Balticon 37 Dealers

Angelcrafts
PO Box 9597
Rosedale, MD 21237

Another Grungy Hole In The Wall Bookstore
PO Box 1185
Eatontown, NJ 07724-1080
becky@rcn.com

Art Vaughanís Used Books
620 Hammond Road
York, PA 17402-1321
artifax@aol.com

Arx Publishing, LLC
10 Canal St., suite 231
Bristol, PA 19007
tschiavo@arxpub.com

Bargaingamers
18102 Royal Bonnet Court
Montgomery Village, MD 20886
1nfo@bargaingamers.com

Bereshith Publishing
PO Box 2366
Centerville, VA 20122
info@bereshith.com

Caldron Crafts
6611 Route Forty West
Catonsville, MD 21228
caldron@bcpl.net

Calligraphic Buttons
1014 Mountain St.
Philadelphia, PA 19148
nancy@netaxs.com

Charles F. Miller, Publisher, Inc.
708 Westover Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
cfmbooks@aol.com

The Dragons Hoard
17 East Johnson St
Staunton, VA 24401
Harry@thedragonshoard.com

The Dragonís Lair
163 Woodburn Drive
Methuen, MA 01844-2814
dragonmessages@aol.com

Fairie Forest Watercolors
PO Box 480
Parkton, MD 21120
info@fairieforest.com

Fallen Angel Fashions
1024 South 18th St
Harrisburg, PA 17104
bruteforce@bruteforceleather.com

Foí Paws Productions
1265 Colonial Drive
Lexington, KY 40504
dennis@fopaws.com

Hendersonís Books
18100 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Petersburg, VA 23803-1517
hndrsnsbks@aol.com

J and J Enterprises
1551 Northwick Rd
Baltimore, MD 21218
jandjchen@webtv.net

Janet Kofoed Jewelry
4638 Woodland Ave
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
kkofoed@rcn.com

Larry Smith, Bookseller
3824 Patricia Drive
Upper Arlington, OH 43220-4913
Lsmith1@ix.netwm.con

Luna City Books
PO Box 19960
Baltimore, MD 21211
otzchiim@aol.com

WWW. Marrus Art. Com
212 West 22nd ST†† #2L
NYC, NY 10011
marrus@marrusart.com

Mask Infusion
Susan Guerth
1548 Rockwell Rd
Abington, PA 19001
Xirene101@cs.com

Meisha Merlin Publishing, Inc.
PO Box 7
Decatur, GA 30031
alan@meishamerlin.com

Mystic Station Design, LLC
5525 Westcott Circle
Frederick, MD 21703
Mysticstation@mysticstation.com

Old Earth Books
PO Box 19951
Baltimore, MD 21211-0951
mjw@mail.press.jhu.edu

Lance Oszko
6176 Edsall Rd #73
Alexandria, VA 22304
loszko@comcast.net

Poison Pen Press
951 Coney Island Ave. #111
Brooklyn, NY 11230
devra@aol.com

R-F-X Jewelry
6400 Baltimore National Pike #445
Baltimore, MD 21228
r-f-x@r-f-x.com

The Sandscrafter
PO Box 70013
Rosedale, MD 21237
thesandscrafter@aol.com

Sense of Wonder Books
Kings Highway Towers, Apt. A-711
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Becky@rcn.com

Science Fiction Continuum
PO Box 154
Colonia, NJ 07067
sfcsu@aol.com

Tales From The White Hart
408 Evesham Ave
Baltimore, MD 21212
Leo-sands@excite.com

Terra Incognita
629 East 8th St
Brooklyn, NY 11218
ejlhoka@aol.com

Tigereyes Press
PO Box 172
Lemoyne, PA 17043
clebooks@aol.com

Timewarp Films
P.O. Box 455
Monkton, Maryland, 21111
http://www.timewarpfilms.com

Undiscovered Treasures
9619 Pierrpont St
Burke, VA 22015
Cowanc1028@earthlink.net

Very Personally Yours
129 River thorn Rd
Baltimore, MD 21220
vpyours@aol.com

Weird Tales/ Terminus Publishing
6644 Rutland St
Philadelphia, PA 19149-2128
darrells@comcast.net

White Witch Miniatures
2964 Jones Court
Waldorf, MD 20602


Balticon 37 Home Page.
Go to the BSFS Home Page.